GOENKA AND ASSOCIATES EDUCATIONAL TRUST THANE POLICE SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

2024-2025

| Sr. No. | Post | Names | Designation |
|------------|------------------------------|-------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------|
| 1 | Secretary | Ms Elizabeth Vitus | Principal |
| 2 | Parent Member | Ms Sonali Narendra Doke | Parent |
| 3 | Parent Member | Mr Venkatraman Iyer | Parent |
| 4 | Teacher Member | Ms Nusrat Shaikh | Teacher(Secondary Section) |
| 5 | Teacher Member | Ms Harida Chaus | Teacher(Primary Section) |
| 6 | Educationist | Ms Simmi Juneja | Principal (DAV Public School,Thane) |
| 7 | Educationist | Ms Renuka Mehta | Principal (Saraswati Vidyalaya, Kasarvadavli) |
| 8 | Member Nominated By Board | Ms Usha Raina | Trustee Goenka Associates Educational Trust |
| 9 | Member Nominated By Board | Mr Kannan Veerabhadran | Trustee Goenka Associates Educational Trust |
| 10 | Member | Ms Meera Kothari | C.E.O. Counselling Centre |
| 11 | Correspondent/ Manager | Ms Rupali Ambure, DCP, Head Quarters 2 | Police Department |
| 12 | Member | Representative from the Police Department | Police Department |
| 13 | Member | Ms Farhana Shaikh | Head Teacher(Primary Section) |
| 14 | Member | Ms Sakshi Vishe | Teacher(Secondary Section) |
| 15 | Member RoLice | Mr Vishakha Bahutule | Teacher(Primary Section) |